Pella of Beltsville Area Customer Testimonials

Customer Ratings & Reviews
Average customer rating in the last 12 months
4.7/5 based on 81 reviews
Showing Most Recent Reviews (last 12 months)
Sort reviews by
Anthony F.
Frederick, MD
04/30/2018
Why did you choose Pella?I have a few friends that have Pella sliding glass doors and they seem satisfied. However, they have the higher model which are wood. If I could have gotten a wood door instead of my $3,500 vinyl 350 series door, I think I would have been more satisfied.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?The installation team was very professional and very efficient.
Robert H.
Jefferson, MD
04/30/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Service, appearance, durability, long lasting, cost
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Everyone at every step was courteous, professional, safe and a pleasure to deal with!
James K.
Clifton, VA
04/29/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Quality of product, Kevin (salesman) and price point
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Only negative was your finance company. My installation was late February and they have just recently mailed me the loan payment paperwork, remit address etc. This is after 2 phone calls to them as well. The rest was a very positive experience,
Jeff & Marina G.
Arlington, VA
04/24/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Price with promotional discounts, quality, and past experience by family members with Pella products.
Pat S.
Dundalk, MD
04/24/2018
Why did you choose Pella?I received a flyer in the mail and decided to check out the windows and the savings that were offered.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?The salesman was informative and friendly but not pushy. I liked that.
Albert B.
Joppa, MD
04/23/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Quality products good name very very Superior installation team excellent reputation good Craftsman don't lose them
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Yes the quality and precision that the installation came performed in unison to get everything done in an 8 hour day they were top-notch
Margaret S.
Arnold, MD
04/23/2018
Why did you choose Pella?I have heard nothing but good things about Pella. Pella door came highly recommended by a friend who had them installed at her home.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Great sales person. Took his time listening to my needs for a new door and came up with the right one that would work from my home.
Mike T.
Pasadena, MD
04/23/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Name.. Cost.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?The window is broken. Air leaks through. You can hear it when it's windy. I can send you video if you'd like.
Pete S.
Phoenix, MD
04/16/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Construction materials, cost for comparable quality.
Kristin T.
Severna Park, MD
04/13/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Showroom nearby with knowledgeable staff - preferred this method over a 3rd party seller such as a hardware store.
Currently displaying page 1 of 9 review pages