Pella of Beltsville Area Customer Testimonials

Customer Ratings & Reviews
Average customer rating in the last 12 months
4.7/5 based on 85 reviews
Showing Most Recent Reviews (last 12 months)
Sort reviews by
Judy C.
Baltimore, MD
07/17/2018
Why did you choose Pella?I wanted wood windows; I liked the sales person
David B.
Silver Spring, MD
07/16/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Reputation for quality
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?The installation crew was excellent. They were easy to deal with, checked with me at appropriate times, and were proactive in identifying and the addressing problems that needed to be resolved before installation. They did a great job of protecting our house while they worked and did an exceptional job of cleaning up afterwards. Best work crew we've ever had doing work on our house.
Yashika N.
Woodbridge, VA
07/16/2018
Why did you choose Pella?The beauty and vast availability of products to fit the needs of what I was looking to bring into my home
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Great installation team, Mike and Daniel that made the process go well in spite of the set backs
Donald D.
Laurel, MD
07/16/2018
Why did you choose Pella?All the windows in our house has a Pella window. The only one that does not has a window air conditioner in it! We find working with Pella very easy and we love the end result.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?The installers were very friendly, competent and kept us informed.
Carol T.
Bethesda, MD
07/13/2018
Why did you choose Pella?I actually have had Pella windows for over 30 yrs in some parts of my house. When I had a problem with the operation of the window, a technician came out and fixed it and explained to me have it works so that I could deal with it if problems arose in the future.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Very professional at each step of the way.
Peggy M.
Lewes, DE
07/12/2018
Why did you choose Pella?My winter home has all Pella windows. We have loved them and saw no reason to select any other brand for our beach home.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Installation team was wonderful. The day was extremely hot! I especially admired the lead man when he noticed one of his men breathing and sweating heavily and asked to return early the next morning. They arrived at 6 AM to finish the job and did a super installation!
Karen & Allan J.
Ellicott City, MD
07/12/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Gave us a great price and scheduled our meeting quicklly
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?nothing
Tracy H.
Washington, DC
07/12/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Sales rep was excellent
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?No
Jacquline M.
Washington, DC
07/12/2018
Why did you choose Pella?I like them
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?No
Frank P.
Washington, DC
07/11/2018
Why did you choose Pella?prior experience - although the price this time was very high in comparison
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Price was very high for small, simple windows, compared with previous Pella experience with much larger custom windows
Currently displaying page 1 of 9 review pages